Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:20 p.m. - 2008-04-15
Brrrrrrrrr.
Do you think that perhaps if I stand on my head for long amounts of time, I will simply stop progress? Perhaps, i can just shrink....reverse the growing process. Fun sized and yet still growing up, despite my best efforts not to.

They turned off the heat, so we all sit around shivering, but it's better then mixing up the letters. We're not about hate.

I love the days where I just get to sit and talk to Brandi at work. She talks about the world and we talk about all the things that we don't understand about religion and people and the way things are and it's just really great. I wish everyone could talk about the world with me just like that.

Wow. I cannot believe that 106 seniors from the high school out of 487 are at a risk of not graduating. That is just insane to me.

And I will officially be taking classes over the summer.

Even better, though, is that I have about two weeks left before I am home for the summer and I don;t care if that means work and classes because it also means family and friends and beach and frisbee and sun glasses. =)


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!