Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:11 p.m. - 2008-03-27
Cut short.
There's so much to say, but I feel like there is too much difference, so maybe I won't say anything at all. Maybe it's time I stop being so honest. Maybe it's time to focus on something else. Maybe loyalty shouldn't be this hard. And maybe I should have known a while ago.
It's not worth spending so much time upset. March is almost over and even if Massachusetts is killing itself twice and three times over, these hills will act as the walls between us, which is just what they wanted.
I'm thankful eternally for the moonlight and the way people take care of each other even when we don't deserve it.
So maybe I'll focus on my studies and I'll stop calling and writing. We weren't meant to be like this.
I have never slept as much as I have this week. And that is not me. But you know what?
I love the way the wind smells right now and how nice it is to be a part of nothing.
I just need to make some bad decisions this weekend.
No time to finish.
This was supposed to be happier.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!