Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:33 a.m. - 2008-03-28
I don't know how my legs got so bruised....
It was weird sitting in Marci's office without her there. It was too quiet and the flowers around her picture were beautiful, but also such a reminder that she was gone. I felt like I was intruding and the clock was so very loud. I jumped at each tick.
Linda was very nice. She smiles a lot. She said I was all set and ready for the next four years. I can only hope.
I made a tentative schedule for next year. I will have no classes on Tuesdays and Thursdays. I have never had the opportunity to do nothing. I don't know how I feel about that.
I miss playing soccer. And being outside. Summer is soon though.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!