Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:58 p.m. - 2008-03-25
orphaned by a gun
I'm not the one you want babe, I will only let you down.
The weather was gorgeous today. It is so much easier to be anywhere at all, as long as the weather is nice.
I found out Marci died today and that made me sad even though I only met her once.
My classes end a month from today. This makes me very excited.
My sister called me hysterically crying today. I don't know how to make this better. I don't know how to be there.
- Wants to play music for me and listen to his show. We shall see.
These rooms seem so much more open now. There is so much space between us.
I never would have suspected you would get tired of me so quickly.
Always screaming ribs and sweet dreams.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!