Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:37 a.m. - 2008-01-22
I use the gym to tear my muscles to pieces. I can't handle anything whole anymore.
It's funny. When we have nothing to say, we call. It's so easy to talk about nothing, to ask about the weather and the events of the day. When we have so much we need to say, we email. why? Because we can't say it. because the words won't come. because we need to know people are there, but it doesn't necessarily need to be a conversation. When we need people the most, we say there is nothing to say, nothing to talk about it. So when all that nothing starts to clutter up the inbox, maybe it's ...saying something.
I don't know. I guess I'm just saying a lot of nothing. you know?
i've taken to entries. The internet is no friend of mine.

I want to go to the Grand Canyon.

I had that dream again. Always rain, never snow. Why? I don't understand it.
I was wondering about the blankets last night.
My legs ache.

I'm doing a fundraiser for juvenile diabetes. I wish I could save the world.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!