Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:09 p.m. - 2008-01-22
The sky was so clear tonight...
I was reading through the past and i got to thinking about how it's not me. I'm not really this sad. I really love life. I really put my all into living. I mean, I know I felt like that at one point. It's all true, but it's not an accurate depiction of who I am. I get angry and when i do, I am really angry, but I always blame myself and I always get over it quickly. I'm just, I'm not depressed. I don't want to look back and be afraid that I didn't do it right. My life has been better than that. My life is better than that. And I would like to think that I am better than that...sometimes.

For such a beautiful world, I should smile more.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!