Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:58 a.m. - 2007-12-30
Funny little feeling
"She talks so that you can barely hear her, she talks on the exhale, because she cannot talk on the inhale... which means that her sentences are interrupted fifteen times each minute, for the breathing machine to make her breathe, which makes conversations with her quite leisurely, long pauses in the sentences, and everyone learns to be patient."
- Lorenzo Wilson Milam, writing about his sister, 1984

I really liked that quote for some reason in all of its solemness. I don't know. Ha. I don't actually know anything. Just more laughable feelings.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!