Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:00 a.m. - 2007-12-30
bangbang shalalala
Did the right brain/ left brain thing because I was bored and genuinely interested. I got clockwise right away, but then when I looked really hard to see how it could go counterclockwise, it started going that way. That freaked me out and I wondered if is supposed to switch so I kept looking at it, but not concentrating...just watching and it went back to clockwise. I'm gunna say I'm naturally right brained, but I can very easily be left brained? Maybe I'm just crazy and use them both.

The only purpose of this is so I don't forget to say it later. I'm totally deleting it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!