Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:35 p.m. - 2008-01-09
I miss.....?
feeling sick, but totally comfortable with this....annnnnnd I'm not sure if I want to keep putting in more effort than everyone else.

But really, that's so self centered and I don't mean it at all, I just don't really feel well and I'm tired, so I'm just talking. I'll always keep this up...for as long as I can at least.

Bought the Juno soundtrack and the P.S. I love you track. Love them. Love it. Lovelovelove.

annnnd, I guess I was just feeling too quiet. I mean, it's not like this changed that. I'm still not saying anything, but I just needed to say something...even if it was nothing.

hmm. I forgot this was up.


I just needed to say hi. That's all.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!