Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:23 p.m. - 2004-10-10
Hope is our only reason for breathing
I'm hoping everything works out for the best because if it doesn't, well, I don't know what will happen, but it will certainly change a lot.

When it comes down to it, I hope every descision made involving these circumstances was the right one and we actually knew what we were doing, even if we knew all along that we didn't know a thing.

I'm hoping that everytime I hear your voice, everything bad erases from my memory and I remember everything that is wonderful in this world.

I'm hoping that soon you don't make me so nervous, because the idea of being comfortable around you scares me, but I don't want it to.

I'm hoping that someday I'll wake up and not feel lonely and not feel sad and just feel like everything is worth it and that I'm good enough.


I'm hoping that someday I'm good enough for you.

I'm hoping this lifestyle works out for you, because I know it never will for me, and that will certainly distance us, but I think you'll be better off.

I'm hoping that I remember weekends like this forever, because it's been wonderful and I like thinking that if I remember it, then I can always go back to it.

I suddenly have a terrible headache and anything I was going to say has been drained of any amount of intelligence. goodnight.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!