Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:36 p.m. - 2004-10-06
\"Picking up the pieces of a life you�ve broken\"
Maybe you could help, but I'll never ask you to. Maybe you can sing, but I'll never make you. Maybe you would die for me, but I'd never want you to. Maybe you could be all I ever needed, but I'd never ask you to submit to that. Maybe you could save me, but I'd never exect you to. Maybe you can dance, but I'd never expect you to ask me. Maybe you aren't getting the hints, maybe because I'll never give them to you.

Maybe you could help, but I'll never ask you to.


Please don't use this against me. Please believe me. Please know I care. Please know I'd do anything to be there. Please know I love you. Please know that I'm trying. Please know that I'm doing my best. Please know that I haven't been the same since you told me my best wasn't good enough. Please know I take every word you say to heart. Please know that this is for your best and so I'm disappearing. Please tell me you can still see me. Please tell me what I should do when I'm home alone and out of control. Please break the alarm, the covers are so beautiful. Please don't give up.

Please give up on me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!