Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:55 p.m. - 2004-04-22
best friends means I pull the trigger, best friends means you get what you deserve
Dear friend,

I know I'm a bad person, but the truth is, I don't care anymore. You make these messes and I have to clean them up. It's to the point where I want you to feel guilty and be hurt. I want to be the reason you cry. I'll never do it though, or if I do, I always feel bad. Well, I'll just settle for telling you this: you're the reason I cry. Or at least one of them. I don't know why I bother caring so much for you, when you don't seem to care back. You pretend you do and you say you do and you even listen, btu then it's gone. You're last shot to save this before you're just another one of those "friends", one of those poeple who i tell nothing. Lets see how great of a person you really are now.

Sincerely,

Like you give a fuck.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!