Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:10 p.m. - 2009-11-30
so many reasons to live
In the most beautiful, touching sentiments, I have only this:
" I love you without knowing how, or when, or from where. I love you straightforwardly without complexities or pride. I love you because I know no other way then this. So close that your hand, on my chest, is my hand. So close, that when you close your eyes, I fall asleep."

Blinking for exceptionally long amounts of time, holding my breath even longer, making plans for Pa and Ma because we love them both, but the parents are always fighting over us, but somehow, I know that somehow we will remain patched in this way.

When you inhale, my heart beats just one more time.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!