Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:33 p.m. - 2009-02-15
I don't even really care about the holiday itself
Three dozens roses were delivered to me in the mail on the thursday before Valentine's day. His shirt was also delivered that day. I brought over a brownie cake and a letter with a cd on Friday and i got a beautiful card and a cd for myself. We celebrated mostly on Friday. Saturday we went to The Mattress Factory Museum which is a contemporary art museum in which each room is its own piece of art and it was really very interesting. I've been sick and I was coughing so much that i couldn't breathe so we went back. Later, we were headed out to catch a bus to the Spaghetti Warehouse when we saw Kerry who was clearly upset, we followed her to find Ben had been hit by a taxi and was hurt. We helped him back to school and made sure they were all right and then Ben wanted us to double date, so we started planning that. Two hours later Kerry was still mad about something, though I'm not sure what because I don't speak girl and then she was texting me and telling me that she didn't want to double and it was annoying, so finally i walked out and Matt and I continued our plans of going to the Spaghetti Warehouse and we had a lot of fun. After dinner, I felt really sick and thought I was going to be really sick, so we came straight back to school and i took a lot of medicine and I don't remember the rest of the night, but Matt said we had some interesting conversations.

I know it's cheesy, but I had a really great Valentine's day. In fact, I had a really great weekend all around.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!