Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:08 p.m. - 2009-02-17
please pray for laura
this is going on a month of being sick
i missed lab tonight
i'll make it up thursday
i cannot see laura until i am better because if she gets it, there could be complications with her surgery, which is on friday
i get more nervous as it gets closer
i'll ask them to keep her in their thoughts, prays, etc at crossroads, but i just hope everyone I know would do the same
I just have to believe that she will be fine and get through this just fine.
I spend a lot of time talking with god now. it used to be because I was angry, or disappointed, or just unsure of how to feel, but the more I do it, the more I just don't feel like being upset.
Take the bad with the good and keep your chin up?
No other choice.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!