Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:50 p.m. - 2007-11-06
hatred for the hollow hearted
If this were mutual then I might not feel so foolish, but ifs won't get m anywhere and buts are just excuses and unfortuately none of my stndbys fit here.
I'm listening but I'm not hearing anything.
When we can't think of anyone to hate, we hate ourselves.
And some of us, use it as a great excuse to hate everyone else too.
Let's set this on fire and watch everyone run. We'll just sit here and get caught up in the heat.
Ask us all t stay or we'll disappear one my one.


Try telling the people that you love that you love them and that they mean something to you and that they are worth all the effort in the world.
Cowards. I guess that's what I'll call us.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!