Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:19 a.m. - 2007-11-30
re mind er
this may be something worth documenting or singing or signing or loving or lying about. but where's the time to lie? and when do we see each other? and does it even matter? who even cares? mutuality? i care. i love. i miss. i live. and so do they. separately. away from me.
people always leave? these lines are getting so old.
i want to tell myself to grow up and get over it, but it's this part of me, the part that always holds on to people no matter what, it's this part of me that i need to retain. I need to keep this real. I need to keep my head above the water.
because if i don't, who will save me? who will help? and would anyone notice? I dare not try.
just have to keep reminding myself that I just love everyone too much...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!