Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:35 p.m. - 2006-10-25
Out of the way.
It reoccured to me today that I am currently waiting on acceptance/rejection letters. Which is wacky. I'm not gunna go into that normal nonsense and boring rant about college, but the actual waiting process is weird.

In other news, i've been having strange flashbacks and playing pronoun games in my head.

I remember when I made my brother cry. It's the only time I've ever seen him cry. And when i try to explain what happened, it sounds too funny to be upsetting, but at the time i was very upset that I hurt him. I essentially hit him in the head......with my little sister's scull. Ha. I swear i felt bad about it, but there is just no way to explain that without it sounding ridiculous.

And, I think those two are really just friends because they can realte to how miserable they each are....which is a horrible reason to be friends, I think.....because you're always talking about how miserable you are and making other people miserable when they have to listen to you!

It's over.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!