Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:06 p.m. - 2005-05-11
Tonight I am fake running away- just for amusement
So, these are the rules of running away in style. It is assumed that the runner has a car and the car has a cd player.

Rule number one- you can't pack anything except cds and ummm deodorent and money
Rule number two- you can't listen to the same cd more then one time around
Rule number three- you can't tell anyone where you're going, only that you're leaving
Rule number four- every place you stop, you take on new identities (usually from books and movies)
Rule number five- when ever you want to say how much you love something - you have to make up a word instead of love
ex. I fohub that sunset!
Rule number six- never ever say you wish you were home
Rule number seven- call home every night at the exact same time
Rule number eight (last one) - take as many pictures and make as many memories as possible.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!