Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:44 a.m. - 2005-05-07
learning to tell the jerks from the dangerous
Scream for attention. I'm preoccupied. Ambulance sirens. This noise is bringing everyone down. Time's set. Ten minutes to kill. Maybe we'll kill each other due to impatience. It will be hillarious. It already is. Get to the station. Last call for the last train. So, now you're stranded? How do you get yourself in these messes? Either reaction is negative. That's the only way we know how to leave. Bringing each other down as we're on our way up. Stepping stones instead of throwing them. When it's all over, we'll think it was amazing and we'll quote books and sing songs and think of moments in movies exactly like this. The thing is, nothing is like this. It doesn't compare to what someone else has put to words. We have to do it ourselves. No one will write our lives for us, if we want stories, we write them ourselves....and we do a nice job at it too. I hope it's always worth it. You know, I bet it will be...until it's not anymore.

Competition cancelled due to rain. Sunny days are too far from here. I can't walk to seaseme street.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!