Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:45 a.m. - 2004-05-02
I had a wonderful weekend. The teen center show was super and then i had a great may day with kelly and then the carnival was incredible. I'm happy for this weekend
Dear friend,

I missed you. I'm so happy you're back. It's so lonely when you think no one cares. I hope I can help you because you help me too. Welcome back. I guess it only took telling the truth to make it better.

I guess you can't be happy without making someone sad. silver and gold go like water in lungs: it will never work out. Maybe that's the way life works out. the irony of it all that feeds our life supply, but makes it so hard to understand. Maybe this is why people are the way they are: life makes them that way.

Sincerely,

The one standing next to you

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!