Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:42 p.m. - 2012-01-26
Be here now
I used to really believe, to trust, to live. Now I just exist, I am here to be here. I am always wanting to be somewhere else, but always with you in this imaginary place. Stay with me, believe in me, like you used to.

These roads are becoming too familiar and all the songs we're singing are getting me down. I'm reading love stories that leave me feeling empty. Only 12 months was what we said. Now only 6 months. Soon, less than that.

Finally realizing, you are my home.

Looking forward to my future, wherever it may lead me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!