Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:36 a.m. - 2011-04-15
LBC syndrome
If you want some advice from me....and I'm not so sure you should want that, but if you do, here it is.

Never fall in love. Never be vulnerable. Never need anyone. Never let your heart guide you. Never let your emotions overcome you. Never grow up. Never let yourself depend on anyone.

If you can follow those simple orders, I can almost promise you will never get hurt. You will also never live, never have any memories that are worthwhile, and you will simply fade away.

I guess you have to decide which one is more worthwhile.

I have a serious case of little black cloud syndrome.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!