Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:39 p.m. - 2009-01-25
sweetheart.
Had to go to the hospital alone today to have a cyst (which turned into an abscess) removed from my tailbone, which was putting me in excruciating pain. The procedure hurt, even though they gave me narcotics through IV and used local anesthesia. Campus police had to drive me back to school, where I barely made it to me bed because I felt so sick from the narcotics. I left terrible messages for my mom and matt letting them know I was all right, but apparently the messages scared them more than comforted them. When matt got back from dj-ing the hockey game, he had Lindsay, my RA, let him into my wing so he could stay with me.

Still a lot of pain. Matt's going to pick up pain killers for me. I still have to make it to class somehow.

I'm just thanking God right now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!