Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:36 a.m. - 2008-12-20
dark places
things are going pretty bad at home.

i cry a lot.

then again, so does everyone else.

How much more of this is there? We cant take it anymore.

It's not even worth telling people anymore. Why bother confiding? why bother even opening my mouth?

That was the best birthday surprise ever and it meant so much to me and I was just so touched and I felt incredibly blessed. I wish I had shown a very appreciation. But I really thought it was fantastic.


I think i might be headed into unfamiliar territory. I cry too much and think about places I can go away alone a lot.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!