Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:50 a.m. - 2008-12-11
waiting for change. being let down...and go.
Ben gets mad when Kerry won't give him head because she is sick and I think that is fucking ridiculous.

A decade is a long time.

Finals week stresses me out.

I don't trust Kristin.

I was a fucking idiot to trust girls and I feel so stupid for doing so.

I think emily and I found a house. It's technically in the Hill, but it's still a safe area.

I just can't wait to get out of here.

At this point I do not have a roommate for next semester, but when i come back they could just assign one to me.

Thinking in numbers has my head spinning.

I was also thinking about Christmas this year and Christmas day night and past years and I just can't really see that happening this year? Is that weird? Are we the type of people who only talk once a year? Because that's not worth it to me, really.

Still, I hope all is well.

With love and hope. Always hope.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!