Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:12 p.m. - 2008-11-03
it's always good to tell those with low self esteem how much they suck
I'm really nervous for the election tomorrow and I cannot wait for it to be over.
I already voted by absentee ballot anyway.

What is this world coming to?

One of the reasons why i so badly want to stop growing up is this feeling of responsibility and actually being fearful of the future rather than excited.

We had snow last week and tomorrow is supposed to be 70.
I think I could use some snow or at least some nice chilly wind again. I think it may have been freezing me into having a hard outer shell and lately i could use that.

I am mentally exhausted and my defenses are way up. I'm convinced I'm doing everything wrong and nothing is good enough.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!