Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:55 p.m. - 2008-08-31
sox v. sox
I wish that when i chose to hide a story, it actually hid itself. Additionally, I do not like getting "congratulations".....it's a bit degrading.
I've decided that in addition to not liking the title, i don't like what other people interrupt the title as, but this goes back to my statement a while back in which I decided that I simply do not like other people's opinions. I realize this sounds awful, but at least I admit it. I just don't like others' opinions and i usually find them very poorly founded. I respect that other people are entitled to their own opinions and i'll gladly listen to them as long as they do not concern me.
My mother makes conversations that are awkward as is, more awkward....and it's usually in an attempt to not make them awkward.
What a life.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!