Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:33 a.m. - 2008-08-30
fingers running through hair
Jewels passed away this morning after a long few days of struggling.
Lucky was put down last night.
Diana called last night and in between sobs and gasps for breath, told me about the wake and funeral and the day her dad died.
Stef called me at 3 am because she needed into the wing so she could get her key from Mallory's room so she could take a freshman boy up to her room.....because Justin has been being an asshole, apparently.
Laura called me right after that to drunkly tell me that she loves me and misses me. I love and miss her too.
Despite all of these misfortunes, I am trying to stay optimistic.
I'm looking forward to Iron man tonight and hopefully figuring out where this is going. I always go with my instincts, even if I'm secretly freaking out.
Sometimes it's essential to have girltalk. Thank goodness for Brandi for that...and Laura. I can't talk to Targon about this. Besides, this time needs to be about Amanda. But I just can't get it out of my head.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!