Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:55 p.m. - 2008-08-10
i fly like paper, get high like planes
Dave and Valerie broke up. They called off the wedding and the moving truck was coming to get her stuff out of the house today. Dave pulled me off to the side yesterday to tell me because he knew how excited I was for them. I still believe they love each other, but they have so many bills and she wants to stay in school and he said it just got to them. He said it was just everything on top of them.
Every time I start to really believe that the true, sincere, meant for each other love stuff exists, relationships fall apart and it's rarely because they stop loving each other. It seems to always be because love isn't enough.
Zara asks a lot of questions. I told her I don't drink. I'll never drink with her, so I guess it doesn't matter.
Countdown is at 5 days. I need to make another mix....mostly because another mix was made for me. I don't really like much by the offspring, but so what, you'd be surprised how similar music taste doesn't matter as much as we think.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!