Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:27 p.m. - 2008-07-30
Stay with me.
Sometimes Exit 16 makes me want to run away, and other times, it makes me really love everything about life.
So much to say and no motivation to say it.
James Barrie had the world in his heart and his heart in his imagination.
I'm falling asleep tonight with the hope that we can only be concerned with a bit of silliness.
On a completely different note, the countdown is getting rather small and while i did not want to share, that is how these things work. Cheers, I suppose, to finding ways to deal and be happy anyway.
Also, I was kind of upset that my navigation skills were given such a bad reputation. i thought it was understood that since i always drive, it is easier when someone else reads the directions off. I'm perfectly capable when I am not driving.
Again I'll say, I rarely like or appreciate other peoples' or persons' opinions. ....and I don't really care what kind of a person that makes me.
Mellow music and many sighs are dictating the past, and probably next, several hours.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!