Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:07 a.m. - 2008-07-24
a new haircut/perspective
Pounding headache, like the thunder that breaks around me. It's a toss up between no sleep and the after effects of how I get to that point if I want to. Which is the lesser of two evils?
I waste a lot of time on worrying about other people. And it's kinda dumb. In this state of mind though, everything is a little more quiet. Boring, I suppose is what we should call it.

Tell me I don't care. Tell yourself that's a good enough reason.

I hated this city before you came here
So let go and move on
We're strangers, we're not friends
I hate this and I hate them
This city's exhausted and it's wound up
Soon to be a place that's just filled up


Can't hide anymore, or measure the distance between here and there.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!