Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:27 a.m. - 2008-07-15
Ay-yo!
Spent all day in court and then drove roundtrip to Barnstable while testing my sanity and patience. thought seriously about buying a new life, discovered my summer hadn't been wasted and that my credits were legitimate, and then went out with my eighth grade life for a while.
I might be regressing. I'm not too sure, but at least I'm not reacting to everything how I think i am supposed. I am reacting how I feel at the time.

I just feel ridiculous after every time. I don't know what that says about me.
I still love my life though.
Occasionally I wish I counted. Not like 1, 2, 3, 4.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!