Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:10 a.m. - 2008-06-22
Love has nothing to with it.
My camera is broken, which makes me sad.

I don't feel like I know anyone anymore....including myself. I thought I was nearly there last year, but not anymore.

There aren't enough pictures from this summer and when I leave, it won't be any different than it has been any other day.

I say let's run away, when I just mean stay the night.

It's time to start making plans alone, I'm tired of waiting. I'll walk the world if need be.

All you need is some confidence, right? Love has nothing to do with it.

And he started talking to me again, which makes me think that he broke up with his girlfriend. Relationships ruin friendships.

I need alcohol.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!