Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:54 a.m. - 2008-05-19
Preserved.
My parents are planning on moving out of town when Brandi graduates and if and when something happens to my Nana- whatever that may be. They make it sound like I'll graduate and I won't be coming home....probably because I won't, but I hadn't considered it like that before. I have no problem with being alone. I find I can have some of my best conversations, find the most motivation, and love life the most when I am alone, but it just seemed very strange to think that this won't be here forever.
I think I like to think of my parents as at a standstill, as never changing and when they do, it being too gradual to affect anyone else. There is a container in the stairway filled with jelly containers from a local diner. How can that not be forever?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!