Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:48 p.m. - 2008-05-14
don't let me down
You can tell a lot about someone based on their handwriting.

My mom's is systematic and clear, like all of her lists which she rarely crosses things off of.

My dad's is very childish and crooked because he will forever be young at heart.

My uncle's is tiny and matches all of his diagrams and charts- very to scale.

Mine is messy and sometimes the spaces between my letters are too far apart, like I have too much on my mind.

15 minute checks and shoelaces and we celebrate and I get moody lately because I feel like life shouldn't be like this. Maybe I'm just tired. I don't know.


I still love life. I hold people up on pedestals and when they fight me to get down, i just give them my puppy dog eyes and walk away.

I might shadow a PA surgeon. That would be really cool.

If you believe in something beautiful get up and be it!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!