Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:32 p.m. - 2008-05-02
Girlgirlgirl
Always feel bad about pulling back and pushing people away. Days later and there's still regret.

And then sometimes hints of jealousy become a problem.

I never used to consider myself a jealous person. I still don't really because this is not real jealous, but it's more like accepting that in a different situation things would make me happier. yes? yes.

There was a car accident and I obviously couldn't fix anything, but I could cause some smiles or a laugh, so I did my best. We never did talk more later, though.

I feel increasingly stupid, which I can only assume is the best possible response for me because it means I am still me.

In other news, it's May, which hasn't really hit me, but my room says it's August and I am about to go school and I can only hope that is not how the next 3 and a half months plays out.

Enjoy every minute? Hell yes.
We shouldn't look forward to find happiness, we should just look around us. Or at least that is what I am telling myself.
Ghandi was on to something. Being the change and all. I don't know how he knew, but somehow he did.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!