Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:00 p.m. - 2008-04-27
be my lab partner? we've got chemistry.
they keep asking me why and i keep saying just because ...because i'll never tell. especially them.

there was someone playing violin at northway today. it was pretty.

you know all those decisions that influence politics? yeah, discussed those in detail. not many people are willing to hear each other out, which is such a shame. I just want to be fair to everyone.


everyone is moving out an it's kinda sad. we're having a one west duct tape war. i'm taking too many pictures and too many videos and way way way too many memories. hold on tight to those, right?

alwaysalways.

we're going to steal music together.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!