Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:28 p.m. - 2008-04-27
The air feels like cartwheels in the fresh green grass
It's so nice here and the air is cool finally because the storm broke the humidity and in between people moving out, groups will have water balloon fights. We go on adventures to take pictures and the grass feels wonderful on barefeet, but it makes my arms itch after laying there for a while.

Slight bruises, but they make me smile in a semi knowing sort of way. Self conscious, always, but just having fun. It's all about fun. Besides Swing Life Away has to count for something.

6 for 1 may not be fair, but it's something and I didn't want to be flipped so I would somehow just get smaller and cover my head. It's just that phase right?

2 am? Why? Oh well, you know, we were just having fun. That's all. no big deal.

This weather could and might break hearts, but for those of us who are just too stubborn, we'll we're lost causes.

I'm afraid to say it, but I'm trying to make replacements.


Never get attached, right?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!