Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:58 p.m. - 2008-04-23
They're all saying bye until August.
Wouldn't it be nice if every song was for me?
Yeah, I'd like to think so.
Swing Life Away. Ghost of me and You. Joy.

I'm partially moved out. The walls look so empty, the room so big. It's so strange how places can take a hold of you. Somehow they become more than we could ever think they would.

It's strange to think about missing it here and the people, but that's what happens. You can hold on to home as much as you want, but I ca only be there as long as people continue to think of that as my home. And they don't anymore. I have no more pieces of their hearts.

I won't get attached.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!