Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:46 p.m. - 2008-04-11
April showers.
My Philosophy professor basically accused me of being in support of the situation in Darfur, which really pissed me off.

I waited in line with Stef in the rain for a long time for soggy cookout food for the cookout on the common and it was so much freaking fun. This year has really worked out really nicely for me.

It's been International week, but I'm not so sure. Does anyone even remember what amnesty even means? Or maybe we've all been confusing it with animosity?


So, it's been nice lately and maybe that doesn't mean anything, but nice is really comforting. I don't know if I could ask for or expect anything more.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!