Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:36 a.m. - 2008-04-08
best not let them down. she just wants their approval.
Some nights, I just stay up thinking too much.
Some nights I just can't hear the music.
Some nights I make lists and think about crossing things out, but I never go through with it.
Are we drifting?

Will we be forever?

Have you ever searched the dictionary for something that makes sense?

Nothing makes sense. Where is the understanding?


The cat needs a home, but I keep remembering how father was outraged.

I drink chai and sit by the fountain....
I am an island. More than far away. Unreachable and insanity-inducing.

I've been getting those little lightning pains in my head again. they have been gone for a while, but they're back and worse then ever. I close my eyes, stop walking and feel faint. shhh, baby, never grow up.
innocence paints you colors i don't understand and by color i mean that i needed the beach and a coloring book the other day and neither were available.
Can you still breathe where you are?

Too many people told me I had low self esteem today. is that true? I don't think so.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!