Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:02 a.m. - 2008-04-06
I won't be....gone.
Walked to SSWorks to see 21, which was fun and then grabbed some DQ. I don't know how much more complaining I can take. I've avoided them almost all weekend. Those two only need each other anyway. Hung out with Matt for a while. We watched movies and then made fun of the music I have on my computer. He scoffs because I have some N*Sync on here and it kills me that he doesn't like Blink. He's making plans to make me cds and play me music. I'm intrigued over whether or not I'll actually like the music, but at the same time, I never refuse new music. I sign him out at 2 am and he high fives me, which makes me laugh because....I can't even explain it.
It's a really low key Sunday and the Pink Martinis are crooning softly as I tie my shoes. I'm not quite ready to take on the day, but being ready is overrated.
It's good to do things when I want...and just have it be as easy as that. Was it always this easy? And if so, what the hell have I complained so much about?
On April Fools, Stef and Mallory stole all of Kerry's bras and underwear. Literally all of it. They distracted her while she was doing laundry and stole them from the dryer. I thought it was hysterical, though incredibly sucky for Kerry. She didn't notice for two days though.....so, they gave it back after they made her cry and haven't told her that they took it. Mallory and Stef aren't taking because Mallory left Stef alone at a frat party in the Hill District, which is so incredibly lame. You don't do that to people you hate, let alone people you call your friends. I don't like when they fight. =/ I'm not even part of their group, but I still feel bad for them
I've been spending more time with Kristin and Sara lately. I think because they're consistent and I have just stopped feeling like I have to stick by people. I get up and leave when they start complaining. Next year will be strange. And I don't care. I owe them nothing and I don't trust them. I'm gunna focus on having fun. No intentional damage, but just distance and no more stories. Trust is huge for me. But this...this is such a huge sense of freedom. I feel like I should feel angry or sad, but now, this isn't rash, I am completely calm and I feel free, and that is a wonderful feeling.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!