Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:41 a.m. - 2008-04-06
All the drunk boys are singing out their car windows now
Additionally, on the way back from Northway today, a father and son were racing across the street and the little boy was adorable and giggled a lot and the father would pick him up by his arms and swing him and it made me think of when my dad would take me and my sister for walks and he would carry me on his shoulders and when we went on bike rides, he would put me in the baby seat behind his and tell me when we were going over bikes. It makes me smile to remember that.

Today is the Cali Rally and they're blaring Blink 182 on the field, so I have the window open and I'm dancing around by myself and it's one of those times that I really appreciate everything.

Despite this, Brandi is being confirmed today and I wish I was there to see it. I feel like I have missed out on a lot of things in her life this year and I hope she still knows that I'm here for her.

I keep forgetting what day in April it is, which is nice because it is always further into it then I expect.

Why does the sun make it easier to breathe here?

It's always easier to apologize than to ask permission....That's what they've ben telling me lately.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!