Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:09 a.m. - 2008-03-18
Easter Miracles?
Loyalty is such a big deal to me.

So, when I start wanting to spend all of my holidays with friends, does that mean they're becoming family, which is good, or does it mean that I don't want to be with my family, which is bad? I was never very good at the half empty half full scenarios. It doesn't matter. It's the same amount. What weighs more a pound of bricks or a pound of feathers? Neither. They both weigh a pound. By that logic, I am too dramatic and rely to heavily on emotion.

I'm afraid that I only say what I want to say sometimes, when I think I do it a lot more. I am also afraid of when I lose my summers. I need summer.

Happy Saint Patrick's Day!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!