Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:35 p.m. - 2008-01-29
University's quiet today...
We listened to Jimi Hendrix in Biology today. I don't know why. He compared him to sexual selection and sexual dimorphism.
Made an appointment with Shawn.
Clinical Practice was good.
People are bad.
It was hard to breathe, so I tried to fix it in the middle of the day.
Since then I have been lethargic and mostly unresponsive.
Called my mother, got frustrated, hung up, sat and looked at the wall for a while.
Considering studying for any of the many many exams I have starting Friday. Feeling very apathetic about it.
I have never wanted to fail out so badly.


Why is it so hard to change the world?

Five good things about today:
1.) I did well on my Biology quiz today.
2.) I talked to Katie at work for a while about how wonderful the Patriots are and what a good game it will be this weekend.
3.) My shower this morning wasn't cold the entire time.
4.) KT Tunstall's "other side of the world" was particularly meaningful all day.
5.) I'm eating a lovely butterscotch candy currently.


Why do any of us still attempt to communicate? Why don't the rest of us?


I have to many questions and never any answers.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!