Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:38 p.m. - 2007-10-28
Do you believe me?
I think I'll just stay here and never go home ever again. I think it would hurt too much to see how much everyone has changed and how much replacement has happened. I don't think I can handle that.

So, I think I'll never go home and I think I'll shut myself off even more and most of all, I think I'll just stop getting attached and stop getting involved. No more phone calls, emails, letters, dreams, wishing, hoping, countdowns....They say that life is easier alone, but it's not worth it unless there are other people. I think i'll give it a try and make my own decision. Family is everything anyway.

I'll harden my heart and hollow it out. I'll make it small and close and big enough for only me and then I'll set up a life for myself within it. My heart will be my home and I'll throw it into the next body of water I see.

One last question, do you believe me?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!