Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:07 p.m. - 2007-08-18
I haven't cried once. they've cried twice.
Despite putting up walls and setting myself up to be disappointed and talking myself out of what felt like was there, I still ended up disappointed. And I really am disappointed. In people. In friends. In this summer. In hoping that if you continuously drop everything to help people out, they'll care when you can't help anymore because the world in crumbling around you, but they didn't. Maybe that's the trick. Maybe it's all supposed to be unconditional. But like I've always said, real friends get an infinite amount of second chances because they're worth it. So, let's start over.
Hi.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!