Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:41 p.m. - 2007-02-27
Keep moving/ no eye contact....
I don't want to stay home or go out or be here or there. Just sleep. And I can't even explain that.... How do i make everything stop? Everything just stop spinning. Run a little faster through everything. through life.


And for no reason at all escept that they make me smile, I love these songs:
Sweet Escape - Gwen Stefani
Cupid's Chokehold - Gym Class Heroes
Chasing Cars- Snow Patrol

So what's next? What do I make of this now?

Annnnnnd, for the record, I should have said I was sorry about a dozen more times. (For things I haven't even done yet...)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!