Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:19 p.m. - 2006-09-25
You can't sleep here tonight.
My father threw away our electric kettle. I have used that kettle for a very, very long time.

It has seen me through many years, many seasons, many cups of tea and hot chocolate. And now it is gone.

My routine is disrupted and I am perplexed. Plus I know have to learn how to use my stove. I can use my grandmother's stove just fine, but I'm not home enough to have to use mine...especially with our electric kettle. So, I sit. Perplexed.


My mother says I have perfected the art of shmoozing. She means I am skilled when it comes to B.S.-ing. Mathematically, it's going to open new doors for me and be the secret to my success, that is to say that I will hypothetically be successful.


I have allergies.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!